Screen name history

Iced

f=12;t=13696;act=ST
Donating Member
Registered
Just curious about the history behind peoples screen names. How you came to choose it, why, do you use it elsewhere etc?

Hope this wasn't asked, i did do a quick search and didn't see anything..
smile.gif

I've been using this name since university in 1990. I chose Ice in some online game back then but it was already taken so I made it Iced. I've just been using it ever since whenever its not taken.

Well I Was out buying a ZX-12.  I took it out for a trial run and did not like it at all.  just did not fill right.  dealer gave me a hassle when I sad no. "You said you were going to buy this bike after you test rode it.  "Yes I did and the test did not pass my standards.".  "I think I am going to buy a HayaBusa.   The dealer said,  "Well if you want to buy some old technology go ahead you will be sorry I am sad to say."  I went back after I bought the Busa and they would not run me even stock.  Just moved their head side to side.  Met some other guys on new zx-12's tossing words  about old Technlogy (dealer words passed on I guess) beat 3 of them.  one thing let to another until Ninja Eater became my name.  Now it is Ninja Eater
<marquee><span style='color:limegreen'><span style='font-family:papyrus'>Rider of the Green Dragon..</marquee></span></span>
Thought I would take the bike to the next step.  Green is my favorite color. I have made sure that I stay ahead of almost all zx-12's.
biggrin.gif
Oh i am sure thee is an anti-Ninja eater out there lurking that has over 310hp.

<!--EDIT|Ninja Eater
Reason for Edit: None given...|1080663115 -->

got my busa....

thought it was insanely fast...

joined the boards... fstbusa
wink.gif

...VaBusa wasn't already taken when I signed up...Nothing glamorous about it...no cool story or hidden meaning...
smile.gif

Good question though...there are a few I haven't figured out yet...
rock.gif