Zx-14 las vegas press introduction

those times were at 3500 feet....anyone know what those numbers would "correct" out to at sea level?
The times were corrected before printing  
biggrin.gif
I'm reading wrong then, he states a couple times that the times were at 3500 feet.
here is the sole pic of the event...incase you missed it!

Looks like factory Kawi guys doin "their thing"

teamgreen.jpg
The fact they're Kwaqboyz means if the bike landed between their legs, there's nothing there to be injured.

I'm no expert, but I know that top speed varies quite a bit, even with an unbelievable ET. Maybe our 1/4 mile experts can explain. And while the 'Busa is king, I wouldn't exactly cry if I had to own the ZX-14.
tounge.gif

Has any one checked Brock Davidson's review of the 14 Press introduction??
10.18 was the best that the Brock group did and 9.92 was the time that Mr. Gadson recorderd at a TS of 144. I think these were almost the exact numbers turned at the zx-12 intro. What the hell is going on?
rock.gif
Does Kawasaki not know how to make a Busa killer?? They are sure as hell bragging a lot !! To be honest with you guys, I have already paid for a zx-14, but I think I am going to ask for my money back. Darn 1000's are turning a higher TS than that.
and Brock also stated he didn't know how to ride like he used to. get yer crap straight idiot.

go 14.. give the posers something else to ride..

my next bike is gonna be somethign completely anti-poser.. I dunno what it's gonna be yet.. but it's not going to be a popular wannabe bike like the 'busa.

a duc.. no.. that could possibly be worse.. "Look at me.. i'm a poser *with money) .. an aprilia... maybe!  most of the poser/wannabe's don't even know what they are so that might work.

big 4 liters..  out due to squid magnets attached to the seat...  ditto the 600's... maybe a gsxr750 painted flat black.

oh wait.. i'm being an ass again.   My apologies to every person that reads this thread who finds a way to take offense.