Should I?? I'm getting itchy...

TXBusa05LE

Registered
Kawasaki 2004 NINJA® ZX-10R

vp1047946_1_large.jpg

Scratch it, bro! I can give you no better advice.

:laugh:

:whistle:

TXBUSA, ARE YOU BUYING IT FOR TRACK, CANYON RUNNING, STUNTING....???
iT IS HARD TO GO WRONG WITH THE JAPANESE BIKES...BUT IF YOU CAN GET A SUPER PRICE ON IT GO FOR IT. MY ONLY RESERVATION IS THAT VERY FEW RACERS GO WITH THE KAWASAKI'S...GUYS CHIP IN ON THIS. SO, THE RESALE ON THE KAWI IS NOT AS GOOD AS SAY A R1 OR GIXER. ALSO THERE ARE FEWER PEOPLE RUNNING THESE BIKES AT THE TRACK SO SETUPS AREN'T AS WELL AVAILABLE. I AM NOT A TRACK EXPERT BY ANY MEANS. BUT I HAVE BEEN DOING TONS OF RESEARCH ON WHICH BIKE FOR TRACK. EVERYONE I TALK TO WHO IS A RACER SAYS GIXER, YAMI, HONDA...AND IF YOU LIKE THE OLD SOUL DUCATIS...HARDLY ANYONE IS RUNNING KAWI'S. BUT I WOULD BET DOLLARS TO DONUTS THAT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ALL 4 JAPANESE MANUFACTURES AT LESS THAN PRO LEVEL IS HARDLY DISCERNABLE. JUST MY 2 CENTS...2 HIP

Looks to be in pretty good condition, but make sure you have everything else in order!

TXBUSA, ARE YOU BUYING IT FOR TRACK, CANYON RUNNING, STUNTING....???
iT IS HARD TO GO WRONG WITH THE JAPANESE BIKES...BUT IF YOU CAN GET A SUPER PRICE ON IT GO FOR IT. MY ONLY RESERVATION IS THAT VERY FEW RACERS GO WITH THE KAWASAKI'S...GUYS CHIP IN ON THIS. SO, THE RESALE ON THE KAWI IS NOT AS GOOD AS SAY A R1 OR GIXER. ALSO THERE ARE FEWER PEOPLE RUNNING THESE BIKES AT THE TRACK SO SETUPS AREN'T AS WELL AVAILABLE. I AM NOT A TRACK EXPERT BY ANY MEANS. BUT I HAVE BEEN DOING TONS OF RESEARCH ON WHICH BIKE FOR TRACK. EVERYONE I TALK TO WHO IS A RACER SAYS GIXER, YAMI, HONDA...AND IF YOU LIKE THE OLD SOUL DUCATIS...HARDLY ANYONE IS RUNNING KAWI'S. BUT I WOULD BET DOLLARS TO DONUTS THAT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ALL 4 JAPANESE MANUFACTURES AT LESS THAN PRO LEVEL IS HARDLY DISCERNABLE. JUST MY 2 CENTS...2 HIP
INDOOR VOICE = indoor voice :laugh: