Rode today with TSPoole and the BMWs

Relsek

Registered
Met today at the BMW of Tampa dealership with TSPoole and some of the Clearwater bikers to ride with the BMW to the Vets home.

It was a cool morning, left home at about 8:00 with a temp of 50, expected high of 70, but it never got even close.

1.jpg

These are a couple of the Clearwater Crazys (well they could be called that) My daughter was with me, she says these guys are Josh and Chris. I'm not good with names.

2.jpg

Finally we rode up to Ozello, it is on the Gulf Coast near Crystal River. I took some fair video clips on the way up, I'll post them in a little bit.

5.jpg

Sorry I missed the ride, but it was raining at my house this morning plus I had a nail in my NEW TIRE DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I put a new Pilot Power on today (f u tufbusa! )
tounge.gif

Sorry I missed the ride, but it was raining at my house this morning plus I had a nail in my NEW TIRE DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I put a new Pilot Power on today (f u tufbusa! )
tounge.gif
I don't know if you watched that vid, but that was about it for the rain. It was a bit chilly though. I had not dressed for that cool of weather. I know better now. From now on I'm wearing extra shirts and I need some of those leather riding pants.

Damn Diesel, are you still selling those cheap ass tires? I thought for sure being a well educated pig farmer you would never lower yourself to use that cheap "Made in France" sH1t you are selling. And please learn how to communicate with dialog and stay away from the name calling
biggrin.gif
When a man has nothing intelligent to say, he always resort to name calling
tounge.gif
Still like your name though
biggrin.gif

biggrin.gif

Kevin. Send it to me, I can probably host it for a day or two. I want to leave some bandwidth for any future vids this month. But I can host it for a while anyway.