Over 50,000 miles in less than 2 years (pics)

sleepless_red

The artist formerly known as "sleeper_red"
Donating Member
Registered
What's up guys and gals? Today, I finally did it. I started riding at 4:30 am and rode for almost 10 hours. The only break I took was when I went to HPC to get the Pazzo levers put on. That was between 10:00 and 10:30. I was going yyyyeeeeaaahhhhhh when she hit the 50,000 mile mark. Man, I love those Pazzos, too. I didn't think they would make a difference in feel, but they did. Anyways, just wanted to share. Greg, thanks again for keeping my ride in excellent condition. She's still as smooth as silk. Shifter, everything.
3793172112_03a3d78ae8_b.jpg

3793180556_51b681c279_b.jpg

3793177480_3c7b8d2b3c_b.jpg

Congrats, Jesse! That's absolutely fantastic!

What a joy riding a 'busa really is! :beerchug:

Congrats, Jesse! That's absolutely fantastic!

What a joy riding a 'busa really is! :beerchug:

Thanks, Scar. It sure is a joy riding a 'busa. I'm loving every minute of it. It's also a plus to have a guy like Greg to keep her in mint condition.

What an accomplishment! But, wait...what's this? You don't stable your own horse? Hmmmm...:laugh:

Congrates on the 50k! :thumbsup: What can you say about your history? Any accidents? Tickets? Mechanical experience with oil, tires, air filters, seals, gaskets, tickets? (did I already say tickets? :whistle: ) :bowdown: :beerchug:

What an accomplishment! But, wait...what's this? You don't stable your own horse? Hmmmm...:laugh:

Congrates on the 50k! :thumbsup: What can you say about your history? Any accidents? Tickets? Mechanical experience with oil, tires, air filters, seals, gaskets, tickets? (did I already say tickets? :whistle: ) :bowdown: :beerchug: