I think I've heard it all now

VaBusa

oRg Gal
Staff member
Administrator
...to help pay for college...

I just heard it on the radio...don't know if she was on EBay or what 'cause it seems everything's on EBay. She's 18, highest bidder was 44 years old and for $15k, he got to claim title of being her first...

...oh, her parents must be so proud...what's the world coming to?

Damn, sure hope none of you guys placed a bid!
tounge.gif

Hmmm, another recruit for the bunny ranch in Nevada I guess. Seems quite a few of the young ladies at the Nevada brothels are college students. Of course I have no first hand knowledge. Just tv reports. Must be good money made.

...to help pay for college...

I just heard it on the radio...don't know if she was on EBay or what 'cause it seems everything's on EBay.  She's 18, highest bidder was 44 years old and for $15k, he got to claim title of being her first...

...oh, her parents must be so proud...what's the world coming to?

Damn, sure hope none of you guys placed a bid!  
tounge.gif
First off.. I have never paid for sex and never will

Second, if for some fricken reasons I was so hard up and the stars aligned just right and I had to pay for it, I would never pay 15k for it.

3rd - who wants a virgin!!! I would much prefer an older woman that has some experience in the fine art than some young girl that has no experience.. I mean ok that would be pretty cool to get married to a virgin, but if I am not marrying her, I would rather have someone with a little experience..

4th – What the heck does a 44 year old man want with an 18 year old girl (oh yeah.. sex) but even then… I shiver at the thought of having to do anything with an 18 year old female.. I mean not trying to slam any 18 year old females out there but….. well they see things a little different than I do. Conversations would probably suck. Oh yeah, but that is not what this perv is out for right? (cringe…. Shiver…)