Grab a kleenex... Sad news report...

BulletTrain

Call me Daddy...
Donating Member
Registered
If ya love kids, or just have a functioning heart get a kleenex before you click this link. I can't conceive how anyone could help but love this child, but as I watched this I couldn't help but think about how things might be for her if she hadn't been born to folks who can see past this and love her so much anyway.

Anyway, here's the link... Bless her wonderful little heart.

Born without...

Oh, and I know I said a "sad" report, but actually I guess it's a mixed emotions report. It's sad that she has this condition but it's a joy to know that she is bein' loved like she should be.

I'm honestly thinkin' about tryin' to do a fundraiser for her somehow. I've never done anything like that before so I'm not sure what it would be. Maybe a benefit ride or somethin... I dunno... If anyone else is interested in pitchin' in a lil somethin' I'll post up when I decide what to do. I just think helpin' those folks out financially a little bit would be a nice way to let them know how thankful I am that they love her the way they do. I had some friends who had a child born with a lesser degree of the same thing. Luckily money hasn't been an issue with them. I know the other struggles have been plentiful though. Can't imagine how much worse it would have been if money had been an issue...

Too Sad
sad.gif
... let me know if you decide to do anything for them.

That's an incredible story! Sand, but incredible. I hope science will be sufficient enough to take care of her. It's great that the family has so much love for her and are willing to do all that they need to do to take care of.

God Bless this little girl. Yeah, count me in if you do decide to something BT

Wow, at first I thought it'd be more humane to let her go. But as I read on, I found out that they will probably be able to build her a face. Amazing what doctors can do now.

Dayum BT
wow.gif