First attempt at video making - Calif Spdwy

MoTrFinger

Registered
This is my first attempt I bought the equipment this weekend and started learning video editing last night the music is from a band I was in for several years. The ride is 04 busa the view is from the helmet cam. The beginning is an AMA licensed racer showing everyone in the beginning group we are slow ;) at least I make some passes.

Last edited by a moderator:
biggrin.gif
Looks like fun from up her in the frozen North!

That was a nice clean video. You did a good job.
beerchug.gif

I like the way you owned those three bikes on the straight.
cool.gif

Just fuggn beautiful Man (video and music), also I like how you ran them boyz down one by one spankn there azz's .
beerchug.gif

Ryd'm Cowboy !

if that is your 1st attempt, well kudos to you.
thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the feedback everyone. I bought the camera and such last week mounted it saturday night so the first two sessions I fugged up and didnt get but got smarter as the day went on
smile.gif
. The front straight was a total blast just opening up that busa what a rush. I hit some runs where I went past s/f line 6th gear holding it open so I'm pretty sure I was breaking 170 on some of the runs I got hit in the hand with debris one run dam even with gloves on it still hurts at 160+mph hehe I'm going to WillowSprings big track Monday the 6th of Dec so look for my second attempt after that
smile.gif
Thanks for all the feedback I really appreciate it. Keep it safe all!

smile.gif

Great video!

Too bad you couldn't put a camera on one of those slow-ass bike's and get some video of yourself.
laugh.gif

i'm waiting on the download but those still images are sweet ASSSSSSSS..

nice looking setup too.. can you explain the parts/bits I'm sorta curious about trying to get a cam setup so i can fiddle but know nothing about it.

i'm waiting on the download but those still images are sweet ASSSSSSSS..