why to get a motorcycle

codyc_13

Registered
ok guys i am trying to convince my dad to buy me get a bike. i have found one that he has shown some intrest in buy i dont know. the thing with my dad is i think i could get him to get it for me if i approched it in a responsible and benificial way. what i am going to do is tpye up kinda a formal document. the bike is 7500 dollars its an 06 zx 10 with 5000 miles i know the guy so its been taken care of. i am going to ask him to pay for 3500 of it and as i just tured 18 see if he will co sign for me on a loan i am going to include what i make a month how much the monthly payment is at different interest rates and time periods. i am going to include how it will be benificial for me to get a loan an start establishing some credit i will also include that i understand thast it can also hurt me if i dont pay and it can also hurt him. the thing is i am not very good at writing stuff out to sound good do you guys have any other things why a bike and loan could be benificial for me. I really want to stary establishing credit too so this is not all for the bike in the futuer or how i could go about putting all of this stuff in document form to make it sound good

At 18, you are going to get raped for insurance on a litre bike
lurk.gif

Exactly, you may want to start off with a bike you can learn on before you go hyper bike. It's like to learning to fly in a F-117A