SRP (Steadman Motorsports) Stage one install HELP!!

BUSA GHOSTRIDER

Registered
First off let me say I do not in any way intend to flame Steadman Motorsports and am sorry if they misunderstand any of this post!!

I recently purchased a stage one SRP system from steadman motorsports. I decided to install the thing myself. I am a helicopter sheetmetal mechanic by trade, so I'm not going to pretend to know everything about turbo systems. I have done quite a bit of research into the different systems before purchasing and decided to use Steadman. I've seen some really good things about him on this site and his kit seems to mirror RCC's for a little less $$.

I have started by mocking all my parts on the bike so I can remove the turbo, the plenum and charge pipes for jet coat and powder coat. I have already done the second fan mod for the radiator and have a temp relocator. the heavy duty clutch springs are in along with the slave support. I am now onto routing the fuel lines to the fmu and tank along with moving any required components while doing this. I also am not as sure about where the boost guage and fuel pressure gauge get t'ed in. If anyone out there is running a SRP stage one and has pics of the install could you PLEASE, PLEASE contact me. I have got the instructions off of steadmans website but they are for the old Ghetto system and not this new SRP system. The install is quite a bit different than in this install guide.

I have contacted Steadman several times about getting pictures for the install and I am sure that he will come through. They are extremly nice on the phone and say they are working to draw up some new install instructions but untill then I would really appreciate any help you guys can give me.

Any pics of the fuel rail or fuel system, the vacuum system, or the routing of any or all of these lines would be extremely helpful.

Thanks for any help you guys can offer up!! :beerchug: