SRP Stage 1 Build - GHOSTRIDER

BUSA GHOSTRIDER

Registered
I originally ordered my Stage 1 kit from Steadman back on July 1st. It took quite a while to get the kit and I've had a couple of issues with it but everyone on the forum has been extremely gracious in helping me out.

I am new to turbos so if you see something that looks off please feel free to point it out. I am not yet finished with the build but I have a really good start on it. I will keep updating this thread with photos as I progress. I have used quite a few ideas that I have seen others here on the forum do. I would like to thank BigRod1300 for his build thread as it helped be immensely to further my own build.

I am posting this in hopes that it may in some small way inspire someone else to build or possibly answer some question you may be too embarrassed to ask (I know I had a few that were no brainers).

So here we go!!! :cheerleader:

I ordered the stage one kit from Steadman Motorsports. I was extremely interested in the RCC kit but figured that Steadman's kit was similar to it at about 3/4 the price. Now part of me has been kicking myself in the butt for not doing the RCC kit.