Rider runs from cops in seattle

Sloto200

Off we go, into the wild blue yonder...
Donating Member
Registered
Check out this idiot... 21 and running from the cops... has prior citations too... hope he looses his license for a long time so he has to ride the bus and think about what he did!

CLICK ME

Outside of going home instead of flying near the airport to ditch that helicopter and then dipping into a tunnel only to turn around and head in the opposite direction I don't see anything wrong w/ what the video showed.
poke.gif

another squid...that bothers me...
sad.gif

<!--EDIT|hydrabusa
Reason for Edit: None given...|1145982322 -->

What a dumbass.....I bet riders who normally would have been overlooked by the cops got harassed for weeks after that happened.....would have been worse if he had gotten away.

And why the hell do people go home when they run? I have been a street cop for 9 years, and almost every time I chase someone, that's where they are pointed.....home. I can think of PLENTY of places in Seattle to hide from the ghetto bird, hell, there are entire stretches of freeway that are hidden from view......dumbass. I am in NO way condoning his behavior, his dumbassedness is just overwhelming.

The squids that get away from me usually do something like this: Ride somewhere you are extremely familiar with that ISN'T near your house, manage to outrun the cops, and hide. Hide the bike, get the hell off of it, stash your gear, and don't come out on the bike for the rest of the season.