Pulled over by police tonight in car. 2:51AM,Not Cool

Speed King

Banned
was on my way home from Prescott, WI. tonight and i just got back after drinking most of the night.
Its 2:47 Am now and i got pulled over by the police for having a tail light out. I gave him my license and insurance and he asked me if i had anything to drink tonight, i said no.
He went back to his squad car to see if i had a valid license and insurance, all was well.
When he came back to my car, he asked me again if i had anything to drink, i said no.
The police officer asked me if i graduated from school and i said yes.
He made me say the alphabite from A to Z and i passed, next he made me count from 16 to 32 and i passed, then he made me count backwards from 32 to 16 and i passed.
He let me go with no ticket or anything, thank god.
I must me good.
Under no circumstance will i ever take the sobriety test.

Its a long story but i thought i was going to go home with a woman who later ended up with someone else. I had a long way to drive home, i diddent want to drive but if i wanted to get back home, i had to.

was on my way home from Prescott, WI. tonight and i just got back after drinking most of the night.
Its 2:47 Am now and i got pulled over by the police for having a tail light out. I gave him my license and insurance and he asked me if i had anything to drink tonight, i said no.
He went back to his squad car to see if i had a valid license and insurance, all was well.
When he came back to my car, he asked me again if i had anything to drink, i said no.
The police officer asked me if i graduated from school and i said yes.
He made me say the alphabite from A to Z and i passed, next he made me count from 16 to 32 and i passed, then he made me count backwards from 32 to 16 and i passed.
He let me go with no ticket or anything, thank god.
I must me good.
Under no circumstance will i ever take the sobriety test.

he gave you a sobriety test, not a very good one. You passed.