Close to impossible!

Chango

Registered
Just had to share,I'm a professional martial arts instructor. Today I had a special class in Ohio and I live 1 hour and 1/2 away by car. So I decided inspite of it being chilly this morning I will roll my busa. It was a beautiful ride. Starting out with plenty of time I challenged myself to simply stay with in 10 MPH of the speed limit. Well I road setting up for most of the ride just taking it all in. Well about a 1 half hour into it just feeling how smooth this bike is. Well I look down and 15 over so I back off of it. Well back to cruising and chilling and no more then 5 minutes in and I look down and 13 over. I don't think it is possible! Even just cruising this beast wants to go fast. LOL! Got there 15 minutes earlier then expected. You gotta love this bike stable as hell and just hugs the road like baby to it's mother. The busa is a classic there is nothing like it. That's all I had to say about that (Forest Gump voice)

Nothing beats the busa riding experience! :laugh:

So is there a difference in being a professional MA instructor as opposed to being an amateur instructor? What would be the criteria?

Not an expert by no means but the martial arts world especially now with the popularity of MMA is loosely regulated. There are seminars and training expos across the country where you can go and get accreditation in certain styles and authorization to advertise and become an affiliate with popular/well known martial arts academy's. Nowadays though any and everybody can get a certificate online or buy karate trophies etc. And open a dojo. Gotta just do research and find out who and where they were trained.