Beware of Zaino advertiser

Papaya9

Registered
This "Guest" is touting his polishing product with the hopes that you don't realize what he is doing. This guy must think everyone here's an F-ing dummy.

Papaya.....he's not a guest........I'm pretty sure it's Bullettrain, he's a regular, and a really good dude.
I think he's really tryin to help out here......not sell a product.
Captain changed his name a little while back, now he comes up as "guest" sometimes for some reason.

Please PM him and ask, b4 a big war starts over nothing. :super:

Yeah, dude. "Guest" was me. I started posting here before I got my busa and my user name was WannaBusa. When I bought my busa I had Captain change my user name to BulletTrain. See beneath my current name or contact Captain if you don't believe me. Now all my posts made under WannaBusa show as Guest Unregistered.

Or, read the entire thread. This concern has already been raised and squashed. I don't sell anything. I am a cop.

I have no problems with someone looking out for everyone's best interest but I think you sort of jumped the gun a little. I have never and don't plan to sell Zaino. I posted that thread because detailing is my thing and I thought I'd give back to those who have helped me get started in the busa world. I don't care if you use furniture polish on your bike. I just thought I'd share info on an awesome product. I'd do the same if I found great tires, or anything else.

I dunno, I still think keeping an eye on Bulletrain is prolly a good Idea!!!!

:)

I'm truly sorry if I am wrong! I didn't know it was bullet train--I just saw "Guest" Sorry!:0 [/QUOTE]

Nice rebound there Papaya9 :beerchug:

Ok, it's all good. Again, I can see how someone would suspect an unregistered guest coming in and making such a post. I wish my posts could have been made to show my new name, or at least my old name instead of guest.

Oh well, back to the regularly scheduled program...

:)

Why can't marriages be this damn easy!? :tounge: