Are you really a motorcycle rider???

neeley

Donating Member
Registered
I was thinking about what kind of riders we mostly are. Me myself I ride the longer hauls and love mass mile trips. Not much for track days.
1:Are you mainly fair weather riders?
2:Do you even ride currently at all?
3:How long have you been on a bike?
4:Are you a long hauler or?
rock.gif
?
5:Do you have you're bike to ride to the nearest stopping point to look cool? (we all know that some are)

Things like that are what I was wondering.

ME
1:Im  not mainly a fair weather rider but I like good weather.
2:I ride currently alot.
3:Ive been riding since I was about 10 years old
4:I would say I like the long haul more than the short ride
5:Never!!

<!--EDIT|neeley
Reason for Edit: None given...|1142916375 -->

1: Been Riding any chance I get ALL winter... Usually the only bike on the road.
2: Refer to answer 1
tounge.gif

3: been riding since mid 04
4: Pretty much any ride, I like. The 900 does get REAL uncomfortable after about an hour though.
laugh.gif

5: If you think I ride to look cool, you obviously haven't seen me DWARFING my bike.
wink.gif
tounge.gif
biggrin.gif
mad.gif

tounge.gif

Tru-Ryda here !  
super.gif

I ride year round in rain or shine, from  blizzard cold to  desert hot from 1 mile down road to a couple of thousand across the country.  

I aint skerrd !!  
mad.gif

<!--EDIT|Rhythm
Reason for Edit: None given...|1142697732 -->

I like to ride, but usually i like to have a destination to go to.

Rhythym come rolling in to our Colorado campsite in a complete downpour. I Know your right man... the Colorado crew road in all weather or they were wimps. i didnt see any wimps..

<!--EDIT|DREW
Reason for Edit: None given...|1142700260 -->

I just love to ride   aggressive at times, cruising at times   sometimes Ill just jump on the bike and cruise the whole area by myself just looking for other riding grounds
wink.gif