Should i get gen3 hayabusa as my second bike?

The weight difference is only 150 lbs which is a lot less than I thought it would be. Still, 150 lbs is quite a bit and the Hayabusa seat height is probably higher which won't make it any easier. The weight will be most apparent at low speed like when you come to a stop. The riding position will take some getting used to. When I started learning my first sport bike, I momentarily forgot how to countersteer in a wide corner. I believe that was because the riding position was so much different from a cruiser which is what I was used to. I must have been overthinking. Be careful not to underthink though. A sportbike is a lot different. I went slow on my first sportbike the whole first season I rode it. These big bores run well at 3000 rpm though and they will tolerate 2000 or 2500 if the engine isn't under much load.

Hello all,
I have been riding a Royal Enfield Classic 350cc for 3yrs (25k kms). I am thinking about buying the 3gen Hayabusa as my second bike , should i buy it or not ?

Three more cylinders and about a HUNDRED FIFTY more horsepower along with the weight increase. You didn’t mention your riding history but if you’re in Mumbai and have 25k kms on that 350cc Enfield chances are you haven’t ridden a sport bike, much less a Hayabusa. I’d (really) try to ride a sport bike first and then a Hayabusa.

Three more cylinders and about a HUNDRED FIFTY more horsepower along with the weight increase. You didn’t mention your riding history but if you’re in Mumbai and have 25k kms on that 350cc Enfield chances are you haven’t ridden a sport bike, much less a Hayabusa. I’d (really) try to ride a sport bike first and then a Hayabusa.
I am going to enter in the superbike category so then should i buy the z900 or the mighty buss?