Scammers are getting even worse!!!

interesting
wink.gif

<!--EDIT|id_gunnut
Reason for Edit: None given...|1139433930 -->

They forgot the part about how it doesn't start with a key and doesn't come with a title. No local pickup? That is the first sign something is wrong.
mad.gif

I emailed him just for fun here is the response no i'm not a pilot and i don't live in Texas
laugh.gif
incase you were wondering

I'm interested in your bike wondered if i could see it in person I'm a pilot for delta and could be in your area with in a few days are there any performance upgrades also what would your shipping company charge to send to Texas ?

thanks

Kurt

Hy
I cant meet you in person because i already paid the company to keep the bike in custody and is ready for shipping after the company check the payment.
The company will deliver you the bike in 3 working days , the shipping cost will be $500 but will be suported by oth of us.
Thanx

biggrin.gif

I emailed him just for fun here is the response  no i'm not a pilot and i don't live in Texas  
laugh.gif
incase you were wondering

I'm interested in your bike wondered if i could see it in person I'm a pilot for delta and could  be in your area with in a few days  are there any performance upgrades also  what would your shipping company charge to send to Texas ?

thanks

Kurt

Hy
I cant meet you in person because i already paid the company to keep the bike in custody and is ready for shipping after the company check the payment.
The company will deliver you the bike in 3 working days , the shipping cost will be $500 but will be suported by oth of us.
Thanx

biggrin.gif
three working days!! wo hoo thats fast..

i am jumping on that deal.

poor guy is not making much... after paying the shipping company and the custody guys..

just for fun offer him $400.. see what he says... hell probably say yes.. and then remind him that it costs 500 bucks to ship it..

here is the next email this is kinda fun
laugh.gif