Rookie Rider

Finesse1

Registered
<span style='color:dark
race.gif
blue'></span><span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'></span>

I am a rookie rider! The Hayabusa is my first bike. I am embarassed to admit this but i was at a stop light and another rider pulled up next to me on a CBR 600! He took me off the line...I cant seem to get off the line quick enough...I need advice. I can't get taken off the line by a CBR 600!!!!

Yes you can unless you want to bust that azz. It's over by third gear anyway, and he can really kiss your azz bye after 150
beerchug.gif

(Finesse1 @ Apr. 26 2007,20:42) <span style='color:dark
race.gif

I am a rookie rider! The Hayabusa is my first bike. I am embarassed to admit this but i was at a stop light and another rider pulled up next to me on a CBR 600! He took me off the line...I cant seem to get off the line quick enough...I need advice. I can't get taken off the line by a CBR 600!!!!

Being your first bike...you might not want to be testing your launch on the street.

Just knowing you are sitting on the better bike should be satisfactory than to crash it showing off.

just my .02

race.gif

How do i enhance the BUSA?...Do i change the pipes? All Chrome? Chrome wheels? I want this baby to be the coldest machine in Chicago!

(Finesse1 @ Apr. 26 2007,18:42) <span style='color:dark
race.gif

Sorry son...take her back to the dealer and turn in your keys...you're out of the club now
laugh.gif

dude slow down get used to the bike as is its a lot of bike in stock form as fare as mods theres no limit to what you can do with a busa its all about what you like as far as chicago goes ive alredy got that locked down sorry

(Finesse1 @ Apr. 26 2007,20:50)
race.gif

How do i enhance the BUSA?...Do i change the pipes? All Chrome? Chrome wheels? I want this baby to be the coldest machine in Chicago!