newbie, well sort of

cheferman65

Registered
Greetings all,
I have been lurking for oh, a year now. Never introduced myself as I was one of those guys with out a bike. Needless to say I am the proud owner of a white 09', her name is Pearl. My 6 year old named her for me. I'm pleased and happy to be back on 2 wheels after a 4 year forced hiatus(messy expensive divorce) sai la vie. Looking forward to meeting many and participating in the day to day shananigans of being a member. Don't know it all but have some very good working knowledge of our beautiful past time and way of life. We reside on the SW coast of Fla. I'm a chef/partner for a national up-scale casual chain restaurant in the area so I work quite a bit and spend the rest of the time w/ the family and the new addiction. Pearl has only 200 miles as of now so the R-55 will have to wait till next week.
I have a pyramid hugger on order as well as all 3 lines per/Galfer on order.
Does any one have any first hand experience with Hot jetting? Kind of intrigued.

IMG_0784.jpg

IMG_0785.jpg

IMG_0788.jpg

Congrats and welcome! :beerchug: Lots of good info here and you should fit right in with the crowd. From your 'Join Date', you have been lurking for more than a year. :laugh: Again, :welcome:

Greetings all,