He's back

I just contacted the film company that filmed Gladiator.  I have a full set of combat gear coming your way monster...

With all the tuffs you get in on these boards, you could use the protection...
Ray.......you gotta hang around a bit longer before offering yer opinion on the matter........I've never been in an argument before you rode in.
Me n RIP are playin here.
And with you I was just stickin up for some of the people that I felt you were slightly bashing.....that's all.
Lets not start this again hey.....it's gettin old!!!!!

<span style='font-size:13pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:orangered'>WHOA!!!</span></span>
Gentleman,  FORMERBEER, RIP...I Mean THE WHORACLE, MONSTERSHEEPFREAK....
notify.gif

Hey guys, seriously, lets remember that sometimes with the typed word, sarcasm, grins, and arm punching gets lost...

BEAR, there is a lot of ribbing and rough housing going on here, but thats what we do sometimes.   Sometimes it's a little difficult to recognize.

MONSTER, I think Bear may have just been playing along here.  Maybe he just a has a little bit dryer wit.  But I read it and I think it was meant in the spirit of things.  Especially if he was reading some of the other threads, especially vermin's.

ORACLE, what can I say, always the wordsmith, and a bit dangerous with that keyboard.  

There was some seriously ugly stuff between Rubberside and Sleeper the other day, lets just remember to use our emoticons and we should live long happy lives here on the board...

After all were all about the bikes right?
rock.gif

<span style='font-size:13pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:orangered'>WHOA!!!</span></span>
Gentleman,  FORMERBEER, RIP...I Mean THE WHORACLE, MONSTERSHEEPFREAK....
notify.gif

Hey guys, seriously, lets remember that sometimes with the typed word, sarcasm, grins, and arm punching gets lost...