Excellent read from a scammer.

Fastfrog007

Donating Member
Registered
Got this from a scammer about my 240 kit on Craigslist, nice read.

Hello,

It sounds good to know that it is still available for sale.I did go through your advert and I am satisfied with it.I am okay with the asking price and would love to go ahead with the deal right away because this meets my perfect search for time being now. I am contacting you via email because that works best for me as I am hearing impaired.Presently, I am on duty and coming to your residence for inspection won't be possible, so you have to assure me that its in condition described. You may now consider me a favorite buyer and if possible withdraw the posting from the site immediately so that I can be rest assured that it is all mine . I don't mind adding an extra $20.00 for you just to take down the posting.

Like I said earlier, I'm very busy with my job as I currently work as a geophysical investigator in the mountains until MARCH 20, so I will be paying you online via my PayPal account which is attached to my bank account because it is the only form of payment that I have access to right now and also because of its good security nature. If you are interested in selling it please provide me with the following information:

1)Your full name 2) Paypal email address, 3)Address for pick up 4)Your personal mobile #

Kindly get back to me ASAP with the requested information so that I can initiate the deal through PayPal immediately. If you do not have a PayPal account, visit www.paypal.com to create an account. It is very simple to set up and highly secure to deal with.

You will not be responsible for the shipping as my mover will come over to your address for the pick up after I have made the payment and you have received the confirmation of Payment from PayPal. hope to read from you..