disappointed in ddm tuning

card16969

Registered
So on October 29, 2011 @5:31 pm i ordered my Hid's through DDM Tuning and well tonight 11-8 @ 2am i checked the shipping info because it hasnt been updated since i ordered them and ive checked every day and its finally been updated. So i find out that instead of coming from california like i thought they are coming from china. I own a business and i am very good at what i do and needless to say the fact that they are drop shipping from out of the country and not informing the customer is beyond disappointing. Here is the message i sent them.....

As a business owner i cannot begin to describe how disappointed to find out that 10 days after i ordered my hid's that the shipment tracking info is finally available and to find out that my package is coming from china (and is still sitting in china). I was expecting the package to be coming from california not from china, i could have ordered multiple different hid kits at alot lower cost direct from china but instead i chose to go with a U.S. company to try and keep some money here and support our economy and to receive them quicker. I cannot express how unhappy i am waiting this long and knowing im going to be waiting for quite a while to get my product.

And here is where the tracking info sits as of right now from the tracking number....

First-Class Mail International
Origin Post is Preparing Shipment
International Letter
Processed Through Sort Facility
November 03, 2011, 12:36 am
SUZHOU, CHINA PEOPLES REP
Acceptance
November 02, 2011, 9:02 am
CHINA PEOPLES REP

I just cant get over the fact that you think your ordering them from california and they are drop shipping from china especially since they say that you can pick them up at their warehouse in california or have them shipped.

heres their response

Dear Customer:

Thanks for your ticket.

Sorry for the delay.