Any tuners near Missour? I'm looking for 600+ whp with a turbo and engine build...

specizripn

Registered
Title says it all;
I keep hearing about all these people with their 600+ whp hayabusa's and I want one but don't have very much tuning experience, I don't have a dyno, and I don't want to hook up a turbo and miss a crucial engine component, and blow my engine with too much boost...

If anyone knows of a tuner near Missouri that could help me that would be great! If there in a state close that would be fine too. Also, if you know of a kit with all the parts (both engine, electronic, and turbo) needed for this build let me know! Thanks!

---Don't disrespect just because I'm a newbie Please---

When I eventually go turbo it will be with an RCC kit. I would talk to Frank at powerhouse to get his opinion on the motor build aspect of it. I think he is also a dealer for RCC so he could help you out in that aspect of it also. What part of Missouri are you in?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

:welcome:

Contact Frank at Powerhouse. He can answer all the questions you have and some you haven't thought of yet. His screen name is Powerhouse.

Via Tapatalk

Re: Any tuners near Missour? I'm looking for 600+ whp with a turbo and engine build..

There are 600hp busa's around? Seriously? What for other than the track? Its a serious question- not a bashing one

Re: Any tuners near Missour? I'm looking for 600+ whp with a turbo and engine build..

Title says it all;
I keep hearing about all these people with their 600+ whp hayabusa's and I want one but don't have very much tuning experience, I don't have a dyno, and I don't want to hook up a turbo and miss a crucial engine component, and blow my engine with too much boost...