Cyclegear matched the tire price.

Does anyone really know anything about tires except price. Does anyone really know what speed rating, Tire load rating, Tire compound Means. Or the difference between, Sports bike, Cruiser bike tires, Dual Sports, Touring tires, . Please let me know. ???

You guys change your tires...:dunno:.. I thought the metal wire helped it dig in to the pavement better. I know I am just a newb but hear me out.. You can take a peice of metal and stick it in pavement...Right???.... You cant do that with rubber. Its kinda like a lollipop.. you just kinda bide your time until you get to the good stuff on the inside...:laugh:...IMHO I think that all of you are crazy and are in need of some serious remedial training...:banghead:...Why in the hell would you change the tires just because the rubber is gone...:banghead:...:corner:

GEEZ!!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Blanca
Did you get a Tuf Gang Patch on your riding jacket recently?
I have never rode on a road race course / track day and I dont ever claim to be even close to even coming close to riding style body posture etc. I am sure my lap times arent going to set records at Barber but I am pretty sure I am not going to be lapped by anyone here.
I dont doubt one bit that the Ol Pooch isnt expierenced in his training and is good at what he does. I read his posts and opinions on suspension, brakes, and ignore his tire posts LOL!
Me and Tuf always have words. I laugh at 98% of his comments towards me and hopefully he doesnt take my posts serious towards him, its all in fun. Maybe some cant read the humor in it. I am a humorous person I like to cut up and those that have met me understand me.
Tuf is a big boy and if he gets tired of it he will send me a message, but in all honesty I believe he laughs just as I do with out exchange of words.
Yes, I was quiet at the Bash when I was around the crowd.