This bike is alot of fun

Lloyd

Registered
I have been riding a ZRX for the past 5 yrs and have had a alot of good times on it , but when I got this Busa things are just different. No matter where I go people stop and ask something about the Busa. The bike itself has such a reputation of speed and horspower it is amazing.."Is that a Hayabusa" "Is that your bike?" "I have a friend who has one." on and on...What a great machine...Fun, fun.....

smile.gif

I had a cop check out my busa tonight at the movies
cool.gif

A couple of cops actually... one commented on it being a busa, and the other was like "oh, is it fast?" hehehe... The other was like "duh! It's THE fastest bike EVER!". Then they both look at my and my dad. I just said "Well, it gets me from Point A to Point B" with a big ass smile on my face
laugh.gif

I had a cop check out my busa tonight at the movies
cool.gif

A couple of cops actually... one commented on it being a busa, and the other was like "oh, is it fast?" hehehe... The other was like "duh! It's THE fastest bike EVER!". Then they both look at my and my dad. I just said "Well, it gets me from Point A to Point B" with a big ass smile on my face
laugh.gif
laugh.gif

laugh.gif

I really really like mine . Comfy too .

I have read about other bikes being deceivingly fast . Not the Hayabusa . The thing will stretch your arms out , slide your butt back and the sweet wail of the engine let you know your on a fast bike .

1st gear powerslides around the corners are a hoot too
biggrin.gif

I wish I had bought one years ago . O' well , will make up for what I've been missing someway .

It's funny you mentioned this because I had a cop talke to me for like 25 minutes about it on the side of the highway a few months ago........(after he gave me my ticket of course). lol