Speedsupplies, oklahoma

Quadron

Registered
Greetings from Finland!

I'm a bit pissed off with the web shop Speedsupplies.

I bought an exhaust to my busa from them on May 23rd. USPS lost the shipment and it never arrived here.

I've been waiting now for over a month for Speedsupplies to do something. I have no knowledge if they have even filed a claim yet to USPS. And they haven't answered to my e-mails anymore in the past 3 weeks. Really nice business...

Business in the internet is based on trust. I trusted them with my money. I think it would be fair if they trust me after all this waiting and send me again my order while waiting for USPS to pay them back the insured shipment. Am I wrong..??

Does anyone have any experience about this Speedsupplies? What kind of consumer rights do I have over there in this kind of case?

I've never heard of them
rock.gif
 SORRY about your problem
sad.gif
. That's why I don't do business with anyone I don't know
wink.gif

You got an address and maybe someone (either me or someone closer) can check them out
idea.gif

It's located here:

SpeedSupplies.Com
425 West Wilshire Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73116
Phone: 405-841-1100

I just sent an email asking to let me know if they are doing something to the matter or not. I'll wait for few days and give them a chance to reply.

If they don't I would be clad if someone can find out a person who is running the business or at least someone in charge there. It's kind of hard to do from here.

He or she will be then my next email target...

btw. welcome to our busa website in finland :  Busanistit , you might need a basic course in finnish first...
biggrin.gif

How did you pay? If you used a credit card just file a complaint. Should be pretty easy to get your money back. That is why on internet orders I always use a credit card...Just a CYA thing..good luck getting your pipe or at least your money back.