Secksay female motorcyle leathers?

I'm sayin someone needs to profit off this market. Women would wear this stuff if priced reasonably. You can make it protective leather with latex on top for shine look. I'm finding more and more women that would LOVE to wear an outfit like that. I feel protection should be there too. Make it tight, leather, with proper protective padding, latex outer, one smooth piece look - not all those stripes and crap, make it black [like they want] and they will buy it. Guarenteed.

I think I have a solution to Smiley's problem finding guys and WWJD finding a woman to wear this outfit for him.

WWJD you need to get move your butt down to Florida and start wooing Smiley
smile.gif

Just a thought...

They are just not that latex, lacra, spandex, skintight stuff
... do you want protection,,, or just something to make it easiest to see the womanly curves.. ?

i'm no expert.. but I don't see any of these materials working any better than just wrapping gauze around yourself.

a chic on a motorcycle is sexy... it doesn't matter what the hell she's weather.
I agree with that....

I think I have a solution to Smiley's problem finding guys and WWJD finding a woman to wear this outfit for him.

WWJD you need to get move your butt down to Florida and start wooing Smiley
smile.gif

Just a thought...
hahahahah that's a great idea! Unfortunately, your normal human Earth females can never keep up with me! Perhaps a move to Utah is in order.... ;)

Yeah...they've made this type of gear!  For the MOVIES!  Contact Warner Bros for more info!  
tounge.gif

Trinity8_small.jpg