Ok, I'm ready

JCinTX

Registered
I have seen pics of what the 05 busa is supposed to look like in the guy's post about he wasn't impressed with the performance. And I was wondering if those pics were real or photoshopped cuz I really can't tell. BTW, Hiya all Im Jay or JC or whatever else you may wanna call me and I am currently waiting for the 05 busa to show itself so that I may purchase one for my personal use
smile.gif
I have been scouting this board for prolly 4 months now and the info here is huge and I can't believe how many of you have pulled together on gettin the cap a new bike man that really rocks. I reside in arlinton texas and there is a dealer nearby that says he will sell his remaining stock of 04's for under 9k if that helps i'd be glad to forward info to whomever it might help. Anyway, thanks for all the info/advice I have gotten so far from here and look forward to gettin more.
Cya,
JC

Welcome to the board Sweet-heart!  "Hey You said call ya anything!"    
smile.gif

I wouldn't hold your breath for any major revisions though, like you read.  But could be... We'll have to wait and see...  

Enjoy the board man.

Rev

<!--EDIT|Revlis
Reason for Edit: None given...|1094433084 -->

Welcome! If cosmetic changes only, I am not that impressed but is still cool, a 1400 or larger engine upgrade, and I may have to upgrade. Sounds silly because most people won't use all the power the current king has. But one of the cool things about this bike is you are on the king of all bikes while saddled up. If the new is that much better I may consider! They damn well better start offering some more exotic paint jobs at the least, because what they are doing is getting old.
wink.gif