Need some opinions...on Nitrous Kit

Hayabusa2005

Registered
I am considering putting Nitrous on my 2005 Hayabusa with 2500 miles. I already have a PC III for mods. I would like to run a single bottle mounted under hump with SS lines. I am considering a spraybar from Gix1300R (user) on here. For newbies without nitrous experience what kits, jets, etc would you recommend? I have seen some that Schnitz sells.

This is what I would like to achieve:

1. More HP (30-40 hp)
2. Be able to have the nitrous kit click in automatically at a certain RPM level

Now, do I need to run an extra controller? Still have a arm/disarm button?

Remember, I am a total Newbie to NOS so please have patience with the above questions.

I am considering putting Nitrous on my 2005 Hayabusa with 2500 miles. I already have a PC III for mods. I would like to run a single bottle mounted under hump with SS lines. I am considering a spraybar from Gix1300R (user) on here. For newbies without nitrous experience what kits, jets, etc would you recommend? I have seen some that Schnitz sells.

This is what I would like to achieve:

1. More HP (30-40 hp)
2. Be able to have the nitrous kit click in automatically at a certain RPM level

Now, do I need to run an extra controller? Still have a arm/disarm button?

Remember, I am a total Newbie to NOS so please have patience with the above questions.

2005 Busa
1. Spray a 50 shot with a progressive controller ( yes you will have an Arm and disarm switch)
2. Get a hub switch to store a Nitrous map when spraying
3. I have always liked the NX kits ( I think their solenoids are better)

2005 Busa
1. Spray a 50 shot with a progressive controller ( yes you will have an Arm and disarm switch)
2. Get a hub switch to store a Nitrous map when spraying
3. I have always liked the NX kits ( I think their solenoids are better)