Launching issues

I'm still new to Drag Racing my turbo Busa and having a hard time with launching. I have a Multistage lock up clutch, stretched 6", and running 250rwhp. I was told to have the clutch to where its close to engaging and let it slip. I think my major problem is that I'm not giving it enough gas.

Any other tips? Thanks.
http://vimeo.com/52309598

Please and

Practice, not a drag guy at all, but you probably need to have the bike up in the RPMs to spool that turbo up for launch. The pros will be along.

Eddy,

Are you running a stock rear shock and spring?

Watch how far the rear of the bike goes down right before the wheelie.

More seat time is going to help. Was that video from the PMRA race today?

You get that Multi set right, you just throw that lever out and the clutch does the slipping for you. That is what it was designed for

That video was from the PMRA race yesterday. I wish I would have known there was someone else from the site going. We had some good conditions yesterday that's for sure.

Eddy,

Are you running a stock rear shock and spring?

Watch how far the rear of the bike goes down right before the wheelie.

More seat time is going to help. Was that video from the PMRA race today?

Yea I am. I just got a spare rear setup in the other day that ima do with RaceTech. Seat time is what I'm trying to do most. It was for Saturday at Thunder Valley.

You get that Multi set right, you just throw that lever out and the clutch does the slipping for you. That is what it was designed for