Job help

Prayers sent, man. I'm really sorry to hear that. I'm an HVAC tech too, and I've had a hell of a time trying to find work since october. Good luck.

How far are you willing to travel. Ft Bragg is hiring in several different areas. Mostly construction right now. they are always hiring. worth a look

Sorry to hear that brother. Keep your head up. With the effort you are making you will find something soon.

Sorry to hear that bro. Raleigh-Durham Airport has some HVAC openings on Careerbuilder if you're willing to relocate. I'll ask around also and see if anyone I know has any openings. It's times like this when we really get our faith tested. Just remember God is in control and sometimes he must shut doors to get us to move in the direction he has planned. If you need anything at all give me a call, you have my number.

Thanks,

Jeremy

No Offense, but Get Your Resume done by a Professional. :whistle:

When One Door Closes another One Opens !!!!!!!

Good Luck and Hang in there :please:

+1 on the resume. with your exp i guarantee u will find a job soon. although it may not be the pay, hours, or position u had previously. I am very sorry for your loss. The only way i could help is if u wanted to relocate to the metro area of Oklahoma.

Thanks again for all of the positive thoughts and the prayers and well wishes. Means a lot to have people praying for you. There is strength in numbers. It is just hard to accept the fact that I am jobless. I never thought this would happen to me (especially working in a health care facility). I basically grew up at that place. It is kind of like my home. All of my friends work there and that is the only environment that I know.
I am still in shock, and have that lost feeling.
I have put in so many resume's that my fingers hurt. They are trying to decline my unemployment as well, so I am going to have to fight for that as well.