HOW STUNT SKILLED ARE YOU ON YOUR BUSA?

HOW STUNT SKILLED ARE YOU ON YOUR BUSA? - WHEELIES? ENDOS? BURNOUTS?

• I can do a sick burn out

Votes: 146 100.0%
  • I can wheelie it sitting down

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I can stand up wheelie

• I can 12 o' clock my BUSA

• I can endo/stoppie this heavy beast

• I'M THE MAN ON MY BUSA, I CAN DO ALL THE ABOVE!

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

TAZEONE

Registered
I just started lifting up the front wheel okay......
By mid summer, i'll be standing up on my BUS like it was SeaBiscuit!

oh yeh and burning out is like easier then getting the bike up to 150mph +

smile.gif

Anyone on a Busa should be able to do all of the above! By accident or not!laugh.gif

Where is the option for "I can start it and carefully lift my leg over the seat and drive it down the road without dropping it"?

You need to re-do the options and include that choice.

Then you will see only one vote, that would be me being honest biggrin.gif

^^^ :lol
sorry bro, I actually realized there could be more options and things I left out.
if that's the case, PLEASE POST YOUR SKILLS ON YOUR BUSA!
i want to get this BUS up while standing up....... some dudes out here make it look soo easy.

I leave all the wheelies to my dirtbike

Playing with the wheelie thing a little. Got a little happy once.....12 O'CLOCK...life flashes before eyes...visions of a suzuki gas tank implanted in my sternum....quick thinking....rear brake......fwd lean....front wheel down hard....tank slap...adrenaline rush....sore nads.....wheelie attempts haven't been the same since....that was over 6 months ago laugh.gif laugh.gif

laugh.gif

man, I've done high stand ups without too much tank slap if any at all,
but MAN, when i'm up on one and i'm sitting down, sometimes the bike comes
down SO GODDDAMN HARD! it can't be good for the front part of my bikes and shocks and all.