Absolutely destroyed these pistons!!! Help!!

Thegreanest

Registered
Let me start by saying, I'm pretty darn mechanically inclined, I work on all my own stuff, but I've never built an engine before.

Soooooo, I was doing some top speed runs with my 99 busa with an rcc stage 1 kit, and after 2 back to back runs the motor gave up.
It just stopped accelerating at 10k rpm in 5th at about 178mph.
As I slowed down motor spewed 90% of it's coolant out of the overflow reservoir cap that must have been blown off and started knocking and died once it dropped down to idle.
I've since completely torn down the motor, and what I found hurt my soul deeply.
Attached is a picture of the piston from cylinder 4.

So some quick background on this bike, it was built in 2012, has.... Well had lol, a balanced gen 2 crank, carillo H-beam rods, je 81mm 8.7:1 turbo pistons, base spacer, web 70-751 cams with ape adjustable sprockets, valve springs, head studs and a few other things.
Along with an rcc stage 1 kit from 2012 when they were using comp turbos.
And was making 9-10psi of boost.

I bought this bike from the guy who had it built only a month ago, so I'm pretty bummed about it giving up so soon, but sometimes that's just the way life goes, right?

Anyway, back to the blown motor...
So as I tore this motor apart, I found that 3 of the 4 pistons had broke, and 1 of those three (the one pictured) had a hole melted in it.
Aluminum bits were everywhere, beaten into the head on cypi

Pics

Screenshot_20210912-202614.png

Screenshot_20210912-202556.png

Screenshot_20210912-202457.png

Screenshot_20210912-202441.png

IMG_20210908_163042572.jpg

sounds horrible, but fyi: no pics up yet
I realize now that I double posted this because the app glitched out on my phone.
The other one has more info and the questions I need answered.
It won't let me edit this one and say "30 minute time limit for editing has passed" or something along those lines

What was your air fuel ratio?