What is your profession ?

An electrical engineer by trade . . . until I decided to become the floor mopper at POWERHOUSE . . .

melvinthemopper.jpg

I am a precision button pusher. Well, I push a sequence of buttons in an Airbus, and it ends up in the right city! Well, in all honesty I make the first officer do all the work!
Been at current airline for 18 years. Worked at a few others before this too, flying Boeing 737s. Due to 911, I was furloughed and flew a BBJ (private 737) for an individual all around the world for 9 months...livin like a rock star for sure!
Good days are fantastic. Bad days are some of the worst you can imagine! As they say, "Flying is 99% pure boredom followed by 1% pure terror! Lol
TroyView attachment 1593986
View attachment 1593987

Not the type of pilot that wants to get his knee down for sure...

The grease on the fifth wheel made me laugh. I used to love replacing the grease on them. Something strangely satisfying about scraping grease off with a scraper..
Haha yea I was angry that day, we used to have blue fifth wheel grease and somehow we wound up with red that week so I took the pic to yell at someone. Blue fifth wheel grease is my signature.

I grew up doing framing, residential construction....still do

but 6 yrs ago, started doing background on movies/TV shows...stranger things, Ozark..like hunger game, And moved onto acting in some indie films and plays...and got a line on The Walking Dead TV show, as "Neil" playing a blacksmith...jyat acouple words... But it's a start ☺️

FB_IMG_1549763058310.jpg

Neil working at hilltop
FB_IMG_1549763070614.jpg

The dead - Jesus, and King Ezekiel walk by
FB_IMG_1549763013927.jpg

Manhunt TV show...just a Pic as uni bomber suspect lol
FB_IMG_1549762962582.jpg

Doing a play as a kkk member, Moores Ford Bridge lynching
FB_IMG_1549762900218.jpg

Mine 9, indie film about coal miners
FB_IMG_1549762939374.jpg

Me as Blacksmith at hilltop, made makeshift jail for Negan's captured "Saviors"