Something I have been meaning to bring up.

Back to the pre flight check.....I'm a MSF Dirt Bike instructor and we use a thing called T-CLOCK to check all the bikes before and after a ride. Here is a brake down on how this works.

T Tires
C Cables
L Lights and electronics
O Oil and Fuel
C Chain
K Kick Stand

This little acranime will help alot when you go riding. It should be done before and after every ride. Once you get use to it it takes only a couple of min. As I tell my classes if you check your bike when you get done riding you have until your next ride to fix the problems you might find. If you wait until right before you go ride again when you find a problem you have to skip that ride to fix your machine. So lets check this amazing machines out everytime you throw your leg over it. She will repay you 10 fold.

-Pimpbike

Back to the pre flight check.....I'm a MSF Dirt Bike instructor and we use a thing called T-CLOCK to check all the bikes before and after a ride. Here is a brake down on how this works.

T    Tires
C    Cables
L    Lights and electronics    
O   Oil and Fuel
C   Chain
K   Kick Stand

This little acranime will help alot when you go riding. It should be done before and after every ride. Once you get use to it it takes only a couple of min. As I tell my classes if you check your bike when you get done riding you have until your next ride to fix the problems you might find. If you wait until right before you go ride again when you find a problem you have to skip that ride to fix your machine. So lets check this amazing machines out everytime you throw your leg over it. She will repay you 10 fold.

-Pimpbike
Hey Pimp, did you notice my bike wandering while I had point on the way over there the other day? It was like it would drift side to side occasionally. I've never had it do that before. I know it was windy but I didn't notice yer busa wandering like mine was. It didn't all click until I read Rev's thread here...