LOTS of new members here lately

ibified

Registered
I guess it's the winter blahs, but i have noticed a LOT of new users here in the last month or so. I'm glad to have the influx of new blood, because most of them that I have seen (with an obvious exception or two) have already become frequent posters and great contributers.

I know we have a new users forum, but a lot of the "old timers" here dont go there, or dont go there often enough to keep up with all the new folks.

How about some of the new folks drop in here on this thread and introduce themselves?

Aussiekeeper, blanca busa, etc? I see your posts all the time and am glad to have you, but we hardly know ye!

ibified I am a secret Govt agent and cannot divulge my info but you can refer to me as Agent 86...
reel_max86.jpg

I am new here cuz this is my first Suzi.
Dont even remember how or what I was doing when I found this site but its more addicting than...:whistle:ing the wife !

Seriously though thanks for the welcome I'll see what I can post to better let y'all get to know me.

Last edited:
I am finacially broke but physically rich beyond my wildest dreams.
I have 3 people in my life Bill Gates could not buy.. and no he cant have my wife for the night for a million bucks either...Woody Harrelson was an AHole...

Pics are from last summer when we met my dad in Rome for a few days.
Kathy inside the Colloseum and us outside..
HO Gladiator !!!!

Last edited:
Here ya go read it and I'll weap...

https://www.hayabusa.org/forum/new-owners-forum/123944-blanca-says-howdie.html

in 500 words or less my entire pitiful life...

Real quick....don't want to get off topic. But I've always been curious about those pocket translators, and very interested in getting one. But I was concerned if they really work? Is this the kind you could type in what you wanted to say and a digitized voice would spit it out in the other language? If yours was a good, accurate model & recommend it...can you post a link?

TIA