If $ Money $ was no object...

don't know about 2 and 3 but for the exhaust, if $$$$ was no object. K-factory's Diablo-Opium, Ive been lusting over this exhaust for 1 1/2 years.

$3500!!!! Thats Cazy, if you haave a Diablo Exhaust I think theres a good chance its on the Busa Parked next the Diablo that Lamborghini made haha

I guess I am just trying to figure out what exhaust will give me the most hp performance gain for the buck...and not sure if the Brocks Alien would be too loud?

I am just debating on how I will spend money...I have about 1500.00 to spend over the next 30 days and about another $1500 to spend the following 30 days. $3000.00 total. I really like the Brocks Alien exhaust but I am worried it will be pretty loud, so I am also looking at TiForce. My main goal is not loudness, but increase in horsepower and torque. I can get brocks for 1050.00 and a PC for 250.00 but will it be too loud?

Umm...YES! :laugh: It's LOUD

Money is an object, but I just wanted to see what the best exhaust would be...even if I gas to spend 1500 on exhaust. How much louder is an alien than stock or than let's say a two brothers? I recently drove a cbr 1000 with two brothers can and it was loud.
Posted via Mobile Device

Ok..money is an important. What would the best performing exhaust system be..most bang for the buck. I can spend up to 1500.00 for PC and Full exhaust.

People with extensions will probably tell me I'm a bad person but wouldn't it be a better idea to park the leftover money (after PC and exhaust) and save for a custom swingarm? Then you can have strength, looks and 0-6" versatility. I don't mean to put down extensions (don't know much about em)....just throwin it out there. Raydog

P1010341.JPG

Bang for the buck would still be Brock's systems since you get great customer service, maps, tech info, quality, etc.
To get the most gain from a full exhaust system (whichever you end up choosing) you'll want to get a power commander to tune for best power.