I want to thank the .oRg!!!

smonroe86

Donating Member
Registered
I want to thank all of you that support our military and making things happen.
Personally i have learned alot and i am still learning as i go.
I can finally say i know i am part of the .oRg know.
I have a few people i want to thank.

The first person is ibified!! I not trying to sound crazy but when i bought my busa i always wanted a grab bar since they didnt have the one for my bike.. shhess i almost didnt get the hump. But ibified made it happen for me and my wife notified me that she had recieved it.

The Second person is GSXcite!! EVERYBODY supported him so strong that he decided to be the one to support me also. I am sure you guys remembered when you so called GEAR NAZIs attacked me for not wearing anything but a helmet.. Well GSXcite had notified me that santa is bring me a few gift items this year and also sending me a care package to my location in Baghdad.

Finally I wanted to Thank EVERYBODY you guys make it easier to handle things. I kid you guys not as soon as I get in off a mission and it could last 20hrs, yea i want to shower and go straight to bed, but no, I shower and get on the board to see whats going on. To me it seems like only the best own the best. Which I dont think i have ever seen so many people that were OUTSTANDING in one area.
beerchug.gif

--Steve

Hey Bro we were not attacking you about the Gear Bro we want you to wear it so you will be around here allot longer just trying to look out for a fellow Busa Rider. Also want to say THANK YOU for serving Bro be safe and watch your 6
beerchug.gif
beerchug.gif
beerchug.gif

beerchug.gif

beerchug.gif