hi everyone, i am back and alot has happened!

shawnski

Donating Member
Registered
hi everyone, it has been a long time since i have posted a note here, maybe over 6 months, alot has happened to my personal life, most of it job related, they had to cut back in management position and only sales position available. well i decided for right now to take it because there are not alot of management positions open in auto business because of economy and drop of auto sales. so i decided to stay where i am since i have had 10 years of experience, vacations and benefit but making 3rd of what i made in the past before economy collapsed, hey ... at least i got a job! cash for clunker help for a month but killed and will kill our business for the next 6 months or more. ( thanks to whoever thought of that program!). obviously bills are adding up and have to go to my savings to pay bills. cutting back on a lot of things but still you have to live. i am getting tight on savings and looks like the next month or so the busa has to go. on top that i have had kidney stone which that is not alot of fun ( if you ever had one, you know how it feels) alot of pain and discomfort and looks like it is not coming out and might have to do laser surgery. anyway.. i hope i did not bore you all with my story, hope everyone is doing ok. i be around to drop few notes here.

shawn

Kidney stones are no fun, good luck passing that. Smaller is better :laugh:
hope things turn around for you and you can keep the busa, if not then get a new one in the future :thumbsup:

Glad to hear you are still kicking. Hope things turn around for you and the rest that are hurting.
Good luck with the stones. Do not want to be in your shoes.
Keep your head up and stop by when you can

Glad your over that, things will get better, hang in there, Kanji's are therapeutic:welcome: