CR question.

Maybe a conversation with Rob @Boosted Cycle Perf is in order. Perhaps he can help you achieve your goals within budget....
HI. Thank you. I think Rob is a very smart man. I think he thinks out side the box too. Like I try to do. I also think bikes have fallen way behind the cars in tech. I would love to use a 3 turbo set up and 112lbs of boost. I have said in the past that the Busa motor should be able to make 1200 to 1500 HP and 16000 RPM+. Now getting the power to the ground is another problem. I look for input from anyone who knows what they are doing. I do have great people helping world record holders, many times world champs great companies that also go out of there way to help like Webb Cams. But then I an my own worst enemy I try to push so far beyond the limits. I am just a old disabled vet who works two jobs to try to reach my last dream.

Mike, don't sell yourself short. You're an inspiration to us all, I admire your dedication to your dream. I think collaborating with Rob and others like him will help you realize that dream sooner and cheaper.
Hi. THANK YOU again. I want an F1 motor in the Busa. That is the way I think. I was a crew member on a Pro Stock car in the 60s. We were runner up to Bob Glidden one time too. I also ran my F 5000 car in the 70s. I also was manager of a speed shop in the 80s I helped set 54 NHRA records. I hate to type my E Mail is vn66676869@aol,com my phone # is 508-496-5680. I live deep into the woods so service is bad, so if you call and I can nor answer tex I will call back when I can. I do not know why people do not like to talk in person anymore.