Leathers?

Topic: Leathers?, What ya like and dont like...[/QUOTE]

I like the way they feel.

I don't like the way they feel during a good spanking.

smileyexhibit.gif

WOW! Thanx for all the info people... I should also have asked : best place to get em?

Marc, Cycle gear got good prices on frank thomas? and did you test them once or twice?
wink.gif
tounge.gif
biggrin.gif

Just once.:D I am pretty sure you can get in a one or two piece for like $499 and just check when the next sale is. There is always a sale of some kind going on.

Marc

My old leather jacket I got before I started lifting weights, I have grown in the chest a little and the jacket got so fricken tight to put on it was a pain... And lets not even talk about trying to get the fricken thing off.
Uh huh... we all see through your thinly disguised attempt to tell us all how buff you now are.
muscle.gif
muscle.gif
muscle.gif
muscle.gif
muscle.gif

jump9.gif

muscle.gif

muscle.gif

muscle.gif

muscle.gif

I really want Vanson, but the price is just too much for me to part with (I know, I know...it's your skin and there shouldn't be a price on that...)  I'm leaning toward Joe Rocket mesh for the summer heat...and now that Lo's told me she has it, I certainly need to take a closer look!  
tounge.gif

Va wanna be like Lo...'cause she's just awesome...
smile.gif
Cost of a Vanson Custom Suit $800-$2000
Cost of Arai Helmet $400-$750
Cost of Gloves $60-$150
Cost of Sidi Boots $200-$300
Cost of saving your skin from peeling off like an orange peel

PRICELESS!!

Like you said VA, it's your skin, plus Vanson custom makes the leathers for you and even has a line just for women.

Ok why not just get a good mesh set or a good cordura set of riding gear
rock.gif

Yeah I know leather is better but in 90+ summer heat are you really gonna put on a leather suit
rock.gif

Curiousity got the better hold of me on this one. I'm not trying to hijack the thread?

rock.gif