what do you guys think of this jacket?

Looks pretty good but I have no experience with it. My only leather jacket now is this one and I love it! Their site says it comes with a full sleeve liner but it only comes with a vest liner. After contacting them and mentioning this error, they sent me the liner for free. Very warm jacket but w/o the liners, and the vents open, its not bad in the summer either. Priced just a bit more.

FIELDSHEER The Official Site

my favorite jacket to date is my jacket off of my gpx joe rocket suit...that thing is mad comfortable!

Joe Rocket Sonic 2.0 Leather Motorcycle Jacket :: New Enough, LTD

i've currently got one that has a collar on it(i'm a converted cruiser guy. lol) and it drives me crazy while trying to look over my shoulders.

looking to get a good jacket for winter time riding and found this one.