Undertail Kit Recommendation

BusaRealtor

Registered
Hey All,

I'm getting ready to buy an undertail kit for my 2006 black and gray busa. Which undertail kit do you guys recommend? I have been looking at one from Eurobikes. It looks real clean, but I hear they may be going out of business. I'm new to the mods things, so if you have any recommendations on other things I should do too or at the same time, I would like to hear from you.

Link to Eurobikes undertail:http://www.eurobikes.com/store...._id=123

Thanks,
Phil

I just researched this topic.. Product very good, supplier very bad.

Remember the search button is your friend..
beerchug.gif

Be patient, more will chime in theres a few guys that run this tail..

yeah very crappy business to deal with....hence the probablity of going out of business.

I ordered one through them about a year ago. after it was all said and done I wasted almost a month of my time dealing with them idiots

I love the undertail I got from Artfibras. They're hand made from fiberglass from Brazil, and sold on eBay.
about $120 USD, I believe.

I have one on my '05 Busa that was stolen. I had bought another one for the '06 grey/blue Busa I had bought to replace it, but the cops found my busa, so I cancelled the order for the motorcycle, but got stuck with the undertail (which is grey)

craftmanship is excellent, and it comes with a licence plate bracket.

interested?

DSCN1874.JPG

Thanks Guys! I do hope someone who has one of the EuroBikes undertails chimes in.
BnaditKing, I do like yours. I'm going to research it now. Your bike looks great. That blue and silver is a great look.

Busa realtor

I am going thru the same thing,trying to find a good undertail... but the one you have a link to is made by a company called jmv concepts. do a google search and you can find other people who sell them that might be better to deal with...

Joey

Banditking I'll buy that in a heart beat if no one else wants it..
super.gif

PM sent..