Motorcycle Safety Topic of the Week

ridercoach

Post ***** King & Local Safety Guru
Donating Member
Registered
As a Rider Coach I leave my self open to all my former students. I recive tons of e-mails and phone calls asking about motorcycle related information. I am always more than happy to give a prompt reply. Some e-mails are so repiticious that I never think twice about cutting and pasting from a former email just to rectify the problem. But this one e-mail touched me. It is a former student that emailed me for insight, so I did my best to help her. Ill just post her e-mail and my reply. Im sure we have all been there at least once. Keep in mind she is a new rider. The name of the student has been changed to protect the idenity of the innocent. Read this an let it affect your life how ever you need.

The student wrote: