Anyone out here a professional Resume writer?

captain

Dis in my way!
Staff member
Administrator
Anyone out there in busa land a professional resume writer? I need help.... I need a job too! If you are a pro resume writer let me know and maybe we can do some trading..

CAp

Hey Captain...

I'm not a professional, but I've done my fair share of resumes for people, and they usually get jobs!
smile.gif

I'll give it a try if you'd like...you can always toss it if it's not what you're looking for...or at least get a good outline to tweak to your needs...

If a professional steps up, by all means...
cool.gif

Best 2 tips I can give are use resume paper (very professional) and limit the resume to one page (unless you've worked for Donald Trump for 10 years)..most employers get all they need from the first 2 pages.  Pending numbers of applicants, resumes longer than 1 page may head straight to the garbage.  Advice from an instructor while applying to Physical Therapy School.  Good luck Cap, I've got faith in ya.  

God bless,
BD

<!--EDIT|BigDawg_03Busa
Reason for Edit: None given...|1084421832 -->

are you looking for scanable or regular res?
I will pm you mine and you will get the point
scannable are ones that major companies use and traditional ones are used buy well traditional companies
i just took a class, ba 205, a few months ago and we spent a month going over interviews and how they should go and res you should have and how it should be set up.

Hey Captain. Send me your resume', the Company is allways looking for folks with alot of IT experiance. Various positions globally. You can remove all the personally idententifiable data but send me a copy and let me run it up the chain...

2 fold make a resume on paper and send a CD-rom with info and multi media.

Als keep an eye on www.bose.comAnything that you find in your area of expertise and aea of disid residence, let me know.  Please Please use me as a refeence.  

3583BR