grocery prices??

shawnski

Donating Member
Registered
is it me just not knowing how to buy grocery wisely or is it because it is just getting too expensive recently??
i am single and i buy once a week little food , snacks and bathroom things and i try to shop around for best values ( generic vs. brands) but when it totals in register it comes down to about 100-120 each time!!!:banghead:
this is about 30-40 dollars more than what i use to pay!!
hell i am not good with coupons but looks like it is time to learn how to use them!!:whistle:
i worked in grocery business for 20 years buyer, store director for major supermarket and this SH@@ just does not make sense..
hmmm.. what kind of excuses are they giving us for that?? gas prices, drought, etc etc..

Remember how inflated the prices have become during the current administrations tenure in the whitehouse when you vote on November 6th.

Keep in mind the price of gasoline was $1.86 when the president took office and now it's over $5.00 in many places today.

If you are an average American you have lost 40% of your wealth over the past 4 years.

If you are an average American your annual income has been decreased by $4,300.

However, if you are under the poverty line you can get yourself an Obama Phone free of charge to you but at the expense of your neighbor.

Remember to VOTE. It's not only your right, it's your responsibility to your country! :beerchug:

The Obama phone is for people to call someone who gives a hoot :rofl: