Personal Licence Plate

OB_anguish

Registered
Want to get a personal plate for my beast in Southern Ontario. Have thought of 1300R, GSX13 any one else with any ideas. Mike

How 'bout:

BUSER
ABUSER (fit?)
ABUSE
CYA
HEYA
ULOSE
IWIN
RACE
RACEME (fit?)
GOHOME (fit?)
HAHA
BUSA
FAST
200MPH (fit?)
DRAG
BUS
BIRD
PREY
FALCN
GITME
GETME
USLOW
MEFAST
CACHME
XTREM
2SLOW
2FAST
CMON
BGBALS
8U

What do you think? Everyone figure them all out?

Oh...

My personal favorite? "USLOW"! I think that's hilarious... Makes me think of a little Japanese dude squinting at whoever is behind me and saying in a thick accent with finger pointed... "You slow!!"

If I end up getting a Blackbird also, then my plate for the 'Bird will be:

"XXX"

(I will have to turbocharge it for the stickers on the side, but given what I do for a living, I just won't be able to help myself from getting that one!)

[This message has been edited by Cyber Josie (edited 05 July 1999).]

HYBUSA

BIGBUS

BADBUS

R1EATR R1THIS

XXEATR XXTHIS

ZXEATR ZXTHIS

[This message has been edited by KawAbuser (edited 05 July 1999).]

[This message has been edited by KawAbuser (edited 05 July 1999).]

I have ordered mine! "R1KILR" Yes it's a little one sided but there are about 8 R1's in the area and everyone thought they were the poop. So when I brought my "HYPERBUSA" into town they all started to call it the "R1 killer"!!! So it began! I've found a place to do cust. decals so I'm gona replace the rear fairing stock decals with "GSX 1300R HYPERBUSA" That should look sweat with my new color.
Sabor

I put toqwik on mine pretty fitting I think. Also in Virginia you're allowed 6 characters on motorcycle plate.

Sabor,
What is the info for the place doing the decals? My friends and I would also like to have custom decals.
Thanks in advance
Nailz

I asked for input several months ago on the mailing list and got many good answers for my personal plate. Tennessee allows 6 digits so here are some of the ones I liked best.

R12SLO
8UUP