M4 Exhaust...

casualdreamer

Registered
Ok guys another exhaust question. I am still deployed and I am literally shopping for parts as I am typing this question. The M4 exhaust. I have officially fell in love with that thing but it is only made for the 08. Can it be fitted for the 06. They are only slip-ons. I plan on getting a PC for it but I WANT THIS EXHAUST!!! The black dual out the back is deep and pretty short from what the pics show. I have found clips of it on you tube but I can't seem to be able to email the makers to ask if they can be fitted for an 06. I found them in the Nov issue of the 2Wheel Tuner Magazine (exhaust buyer guide). I am still a rookie to all this being the fact of constantly being deployed and not home enough to get my baby in the shop and mod right. If anyone could help me I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much...

Here is a pic of the slip ons

M4_black-retro_300.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
This things are bad to the bone. I want them. I am hoping to hear from someone and the compatability of them working on a 06 if anyone knows about exhaust and can help me understand what it means when they make different ones for different year bikes it would be appreciated..