99-00 hayabusa fuel pump issue finally solved

Hello guys, Im a newbie to this site,
Ive read alot of the post refereing to the 99-00 fuel pump
issues. Let me tell you, i had the same issues and it drove me crazy
I had the hick ups or surge as they call it when in the 1500 to 3000RPM
range, it would be hard to star in the mornings and after it had been parked for a while
The RPM's would be going up and down,
I checked everything from the TPS sensor to the spark plugs to the compression.
Everything checked out good till one day i checked the fuel pressure, I didnt check it because
my bike has only 17kmiles on it and its a 99 I kinda figured it wouldnt be that.
But it was so i went on ebay and there is an aftermarket fuel pump link below

1999-2000 Brand new replacement external fuel pump for Hayabusa 99-00 Busa | eBay

i read it had more pressure than the OEM one and also it had a better flow rate.
I bought it and installed it and let me tell you that it fixed my issues, whil i was at it I also did the fuel filter mod
Its a great fuel pump no more surging or rpms up and down and it comes with a 9month warranty
My hayabusa has never been working better after the install i took it for a ride and everything worked great
I Just wanted to write a post to let all of the other guys on here that are having the same fuel pump issues
that i would recomend the fuel pump i used and its only 85dollars.
Hope you guys find it usefull

Do you have any instruction for the installation my Busa is doing the same this and at first It was the cam tensioner went bad so I replaced that. It was still doing so i thought i was the valves so i did a fresh valve adjustment no still doing it. Hard starting in the morning and low rpm it sputters and stutters scares me. I am going to do this fuel pump replacement because this is the last resort fuel. If you have any advice please lend some this way.